Faculty Office

Dr Akshai Mansingh


Ms. Asenath Sharpe

Administrative Officer

Ms. Patrene Curtis

Administrative Secretary

Mr. Daren Ganga

Projects Officer

Dr. Claudette Coote-Thompson

Curriculum Development Specialist

Cave Hill

Mrs. Amanda Reifer

Head of Academy

Mr. Jermaine Bourne

Administrative Assistant

Dr. Rudolph Alleyne

Academic Programmes Coordinator

Open Campus

Mr. Kervin Jean

Head of Academy

Mr. Roger Watts

Sports Academic Programme Officer

Miss Dayna Smith

Sports Activities Development Officer/Outreach

Mr. Akeem Dewar

Regional Sport Coordinator

Mr. Charlton Ali

Sports Activities Development Assistant

Miss Donnette Reynolds

Senior Secretary


Dr. Sharmella Roopchand-Martin

Head of Academy

Dr. Dorothy Hudson- Gayle

Head, A.D.T

Mr.Conrad Parks

Sports Coordinator

Ms. Shanari Fearon

Sports Coordinator

Ms. Fiona Binns

Sports Coordinator

Theomark Edwards

General Manager, UWI F.C

Davion Meggo

Facilities Manager

Ms. Marion Blake

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Akeem Hinds

Assist. Sports Cordinator

Dr. Aldeam Facey

Head, Academic Programmes & Activities

Miss Janine Rose

Academic Programme Coordinator Masters Sports and Exercise Medicine-Physical Therapy

Dr. Ruchelle Brown Calvert

Head , Sports and Exercise Medicine Clinic

St. Augustine

Ms. Grace Jackson

Section Head, SPEC

Prof. Funso Aiyejina

Head of Academy