University Office of Planning

UOP Staff

Professor Densil A. Williams
Pro Vice Chancellor
Academic-Industry Partnerships and Planning
densil.williams@uwimona.edu.jm
Strategic Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation
Mr. Harold Wall
Senior Planning Officer/Unit Head
Strategic Planning
Harold.Wall@sta.uwi.edu
Economic Engagement and Industry Alignment
Dr. Indrani Bachan-Persad
Programme Officer III/Unit Head
Economic Engagement and Industry Alignment
Indrani.Bachan-Persad@sta.uwi.edu
Business Intelligence and Institutional Research
Dr. Halima-Sa’adia Kassim
Senior Planning Officer/Unit Head
Business Intelligence and Institutional Research
Halima-Sa'adia.Kassim@sta.uwi.edu
Mr. Anand Dass
Senior Planning Officer
Business Intelligence and Institutional Research
Anand.Dass@sta.uwi.edu
Ms. Tiffany Best
Planning Officer II
Business Intelligence and Institutional Research
Tiffany.Best@sta.uwi.edu
Project Management
Mrs. Nella Stewart
Director / Unit Head
Project Management
Nella.Stewart@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Sharon Hamilton
Project Officer II
Project Management
Sharon.Hamilton@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Leighton Duncan
Project Officer II
Project Management
leighton.duncan02@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Christopher Thomas
Project Coordinator
Project Management
christopher.thomas04@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Xavaunik Clarke
Administrative Secretary
Project Management
xavaunik.brown02@uwimona.edu.jm
Dr. John Gedeon
Planning Officer II
Project Management
John.Gedeon@sta.uwi.edu
Ms. Greer McKenzie
Research Technician
Project Management
Greer.Mckenzie@sta.uwi.edu
Ms. Asha-Gaye Cowell
Student Intern
Project Management
asha-gaye.cowell@open.uwi.edu
Administrative (St. Augustine)
Ms. Kamlini Dalipsingh
Administrative Assistant
Administrative (St. Augustine)
Kamlini.Dalipsingh@sta.uwi.edu
Mr. Tony Narine
Receptionist/Driver
Administrative (St. Augustine)
Tony.Narine@sta.uwi.edu
Ms. Lystra Downes
Office Attendant
Administrative (St. Augustine)
lystra.downes@sta.uwi.edu