University Office of 
Planning & Development

UOPD Staff

NAMES

POSITION

EMAIL

PHONE EXT.

MAIN ADMINISTRATION - CAVE HILL CAMPUS

Prof. Andrew Downes

Pro Vice-Chancellor, University Office of Planning and Development

andrew.downes@cavehill.uwi.edu

asdownes@yahoo.com

(246) 417-7408

(868) 662-2002

Ext 82221

(868) 663-7365 (direct line)

Ms. Ann St. Hill

Administrative Assistant

ann.sthill@cavehill.uwi.edu

(246) 417-7494

Mrs. Sharon Skeete Office Assistant sharon.jordan@cavehill.uwi.edu

(246) 417-7406

Fax Line:

(246) 438-9132

Email Address (Office)

uopd@cavehill.uwi.edu





UNIVERSITY PROJECT MANAGEMENT OFFICE – UWI REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS BUILDING, MONA

Mrs. Nella Stewart

Director

nella.stewart@uwimona.edu.jm

(876) 927-1660-9 Ext 8925

Mrs. Xavaunik Clarke

Administrative Secretary

Xavaunik.brown02@uwimona.edu.jm

(876) 927-1660-9

Ext 8928

Miss Sharon Hamilton

Project Officer II

sharon.hamilton@uwimona.edu.jm

(876) 927-1660-9 Ext 8927

Mr. Christopher Thomas

Project Coordinator

 

christopher.thomas04@uwimona.edu.jm

(876) 927-1660-9 Ext 8924

Direct Lines:

(876) 977-0055; 970-2986; 977-0771; 977-5011

Fax Line:

(876) 977-2425

Email Address (Office):

 

 

 

vcprojoffc@uwimona.edu.jm



UNIVERSITY OFFICE OF PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT – ST. AUGUSTINE CAMPUS

Mr. Harold Wall

Senior Planning Officer

harold.wall@sta.uwi.edu

(868) 662-2002 Ext. 82536

Direct Line: (868) 645-5795

Mr. Anand Dass

Senior Planning Officer

anand.dass@sta.uwi.edu

(868) 662-2002 Ext. 82537

Direct Line: (868) 645-5795

Dr. Halima-Sa’adia Kassim

Senior Planning Officer/Officer in Charge

halima-saadia.kassim@sta.uwi.edu

(868) 662-2002 Ext. 84425

Direct Line: (868) 645-5795

Ms. Tiffany Best

Planning Officer II

tiffany.best@sta.uwi.edu

(868) 662-2002 Ext. 84421

Direct Line: (868) 645-5795

Dr. Indrani Bachan-Persad
Programme Officer III (Development)
indrani.bachan-persad@sta.uwi.edu

 (868) 662-2002
Ext 84104

Direct Line (868) 645-5795

Ms. Kamlini Dalipsingh  Research Technician kamlini.dalipsingh@sta.uwi.edu

(868)662-2002 Ext 83992

Direct Line: (868) 645-5795

Ms. Greer McKenzie

Secretary

 

 

greer.mckenzie@sta.uwi.edu

(868) 662-2002 Ext. 82538

Direct Line: (868) 645-5795

Mr. Tony Narine

Office Assistant

tony.narine@sta.uwi.edu

(868)-645-5795

Conference Room:

(868) 663-8940 ext 84106

Fax Line:

(868) 645-5795

Email Address (Office):

uopd@sta.uwi.edu