Data Protection Policy Steering Committee

The purpose of the Steering Committee is to ensure that the implementation of the Data Protection Policy is effectively managed.  The Steering Committee, as a decision-making body provides, reviews and monitors strategic direction, policy guidance and recommendations to ensure effective implementation of the policy.

Dr. Maurice D. Smith, University Registrar (Chair)
Dr. Patrick Anglin, Senior Information Technology Officer (Project Manager)
Mrs Laleta Davis-Mattis, University Counsel
Ms Nicola Joseph, Human Resources Director, St. Augustine
Mrs Charlene Riley, University Archivist
Mrs Brigitte Collins, University Chief Information Officer
Dr. Rhonda Jaipaul-O’Garro, University Director, Marketing & Communications
Mr. Rommel Carter, Campus Registrar, Cave Hill Campus