Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email
Alexis Gayle Systems Analyst (876) 927-1884 alexis.gayle02@uwimona.edu.jm
Angela Rankine-Mullings Research Fellow (876) 927-2471 angela.rankinemullings@uwimona.edu.jm
Asha Badaloo Honorary Professor (876) 927-1884 asha.badaloo@uwimona.edu.jm
Bentley Chambers Head, Laboratory Services (876) 927-1884 bentley.chambers@uwimona.edu.jm
Carolyn Taylor-Bryan Lecturer (876) 927-1884 carolyn.taylorbryan@uwimona.edu.jm
Cherie-Ann Small Manager (876) 702-4729 cherieann.small@uwimona.edu.jm
Christina Howitt Research Manager (246) 426-6416 christina.howitt@cavehill.uwi.edu
Debbie Thompson Lecturer (876) 927-1884 debbie.thompson@uwimona.edu.jm
Georgiana Gordon-Strachan Director, TMRU (876) 927-1884 Georgiana.gordonstrachan@uwimona.edu.jm
Helen Henningham Visiting Professor (876) 927-2471 helen.henningham@uwimona.edu.jm
Ian Hambleton Professor (246) 426-6416 ian.hambleton@cavehill.uwi.edu
Ishtar Govia Lecturer (876) 927-2471 ishtar.govia@uwimona.edu.jm
Jennifer Knight-Madden Director, SCU (876) 927-2471 jennifer.knightmadden@uwimona.edu.jm
Jerome Campbell Systems Analyst
Joanne Smith Lecturer (876) 927-2471 joanne.smith02@uwimona.edu.jm
Kim Quimby Lecturer (246) 426-6416 kim.quimby@cavehill.uwi.edu
Kwesi Marshall Lecturer (876) 927-1884 kwesi.marshall@uwimona.edu.jm
Lesley-Gaye King Head, Clinical Services (876) 927-2471 lesley.king@uwimona.edu.jm
Madhuvanti Murphy Senior Lecturer (246) 426-6416 madhuvanti.murphy@cavehill.uwi.edu
Marshall Tulloch-Reid Director/Head of Institute (876) 927-2471 marshall.tullochreid@uwimona.edu.jm
Michael Boyne Professor (876) 927-1884 michael.boyne@uwimona.edu.jm
Monika Parshad-Asnani Senior Lecturer (876) 927-2471 monika.parshadasnani@uwimona.edu.jm
Nadia Bennett Lecturer (876) 927-2471 nadia.bennett@uwimona.edu.jm
Natalie Guthrie-Dixon Biostatistician (876) 927-2471 natalie.guthriedixon@uwimona.edu.jm
Natasha Sobers Lecturer natasha.sobers@cavehill.uwi.edu
Novie Younger-Coleman Biostatistician (876) 927-2471 novie.younger@uwimona.edu.jm
Rainford Wilks Professor Emeritus (876) 927-2471 rainford.wilks@uwimona.edu.jm
Shelly McFarlane
Simon Anderson Director, GA-CDRC (246) 232-5826 simon.anderson@cavehill.uwi.edu
Susan Chang-Lopez Senior Lecturer (876) 927-2471 susan.changlopez@uwimona.edu.jm
Susan Walker Professor (876) 927-2471 susan.walker@uwimona.edu.jm
Suzanne Soares-Wynter Clinical Nutritionist (876) 927-1884 suzanne.soareswynter@uwimona.edu.jm
Thelma Alafia Samuels Research Fellow (246) 426-6416 alafiasam@gmail.com
Trevor Ferguson Director, ERU (876) 927-2471 trevor.ferguson02@uwimona.edu.jm