Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands Chapter Featured in Alumni Magazine



President: Leanora Wynter-Young

Secretary - Maxine Anglin
Treasurer - Brenda Dawkins
Public Relations Officer - Karlene Bramwell

Stay connected to your Alma Mater.. become involved today!

 For UWIAA Cayman News and Reports - click here


UWI Open Campus (Cayman) 186 Olympic Way GT
P.O. Box 12228
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands KY1-1010
Tel: 345-939-1567          Fax: 345-949-0886            Email:

Caymanian UWI Graduates include:

Hon. Anthony Smellie, Chief Justice
Mr. Samuel Bulgin, Attorney General
Mrs. Margaret Ramsay-Hayle, Judge
Dr. Guy Harvey, Artist, Marine Biologist
Ms. Trisha Hutchinson, Attorney-at-Law
Mr. James Tibbetts, Director,Airport Authority
Dr. Steve Tomlinson
Ms. Desiree Charles, Education Specialist
Mr. Robert Geofroy, Head, UWI Open Campus Cayman
Ms. Nova Hall, Magistrate 


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Contact us

Institutional Advancement Division (IAD).

Connect with us

We're online. Follow us & keep in touch.