St. Kitts & Nevis

Incoming President:  Mr. Craig Tuckett

Outgoing President: Dr. Caroline Lawrence

The Open Campus St. Kitts and Nevis operates as the central meeting point for alumni in St. Kitts and Nevis. The Head of the Open Campus, Mrs. Sarah Owens is encouraging alumni to reconnect with UWI and has an ongoing database drive to assist the IAD in improving email information so that  graduates there can hear about developments at UWI. Please spread the word and encourage graduates to join the Alumni Online community and to stay in touch!

St. Kitts and Nevis Chapter UWI Graduates:

Dr. Sir Kennedy Simmonds, Former Prime Minister
H.E. Sir Samuel Tapley Seaton, Q.C. - Governor General of St. Kitts and Nevis

Mr. Lincoln Maynard, Chairman of radio and TV station ZIZ
Dr. Eileen MacLachlan-Moore Medical Doctor
Mrs. Sonita Daniel
Dr. Cameron Wilkinson


Mrs. Cicely Jacobs
The University Centre
The Gardens










Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Contact us

Institutional Advancement Division (IAD).

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & keep in touch.