October 2020


The UWIAA CHTM Chapter has now been established, following a weekend of activities (October 2 - 3, 2020 ) at an All Years, All Countries CHTM Reunion.

The Inagural UWIAA CHTM Executive Committee: 

President:  Richard Blades - Barbadian; 1992 Graduate

Vice President: Karyn Williams-Sykes - Trinbagonian; 1991 Graduate

Secretary: Roxanne Malcolm - Jamaican; 2005 Graduate

Treasurer: Kevin Snaggs - Trinbagonian; 1994 Graduate


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Contact us

Institutional Advancement Division (IAD).

Connect with us

We're online. Follow us & keep in touch.