The Hugh Wynter Fertility Management Unit

Our Team

 The Director

 Dr. Vernon Dacosta










 from left to right

 Dr Loxley Christie, Dr. Sharifah Frederick, Dr. Shaun Wynter,

 Dr. Vernon Dacosta







 IVF Team

 from left to right

 Mrs Denise Everette-Keene, Nurse Yvonne Walters, Mrs Rochelle Foster-Hammond,

 Nurse Melrose Godfrey,  Ms Andrea Levy, Dr Kamali Carrol, Ms Deon Black








 from left to right

 Mrs. Veronica Forbes-Blake, Ms Nicole Campbell, Ms Elaine Jackson,

 Mr Alexander Antoine, Dr. Pansy Hamilton, Ms Natricia Scully,

 Mrs Niela Ingram, Mr. Lascelles Watson, Mrs Ileen Gill,

 Mrs. Millicent Beckford, Dr. Vernon Dacosta





 Clinical Team

 from left to right

 Nurse Sheron Gordon, Mr Nigel Taylor, Sister Claudette McKenzie,

 Mr Errol Hinds, Mrs Vilma Barton, Nurse Majorie Lambert,

 Mr Courtney Barnett, Mr Dorrell Stewart







 Mrs Joan Meade









 Ms Elaine Jackson, Inset: Mrs. Lilith Williams